STANDARD TWIN WALL

A twin wall without insulation is made up of two concrete shells of 5 to 7 cm thick which are connected to each other by means of lattice girders and the space between the two hulls is locally, at the site, filled with concrete.

TWIN WALL + INSULATION

A twin wall with insulation is built up of an outer shell of 6cm with insulation of 3 to 15 cm (type or PIR type EPS), a hollow space and an inner shell of 6 cm thick. The concrete shells are held together with fiber optic connectors.

TWIN WALL + STRUCTURE

A hollow wall with concrete structure is built up of two shells in which one shell is provided with a particular design. With a wide variety of profiles, we give your project a unique look and outstanding character.

TWIN WALL + STRUCTURE + INSULATION

A twin wall with structure and insulation is built up from two concrete shells wherein one shell is provided with a specific design with insulation (type PIR or EPS). The most diverse profiles give your building individuality and character.

PRÉMUR STANDARD

Un prémur non isolé est composé de deux parois en béton de 5 à 7 cm d’épaisseur. Celles-ci sont reliées entre elles au moyen de poutres en treillis et le vide est rempli avec du béton coulé sur place, sur le chantier.

PRÉMUR + ISOLATION

Un prémur isolé est constitué d’une paroi extérieure de 6 cm d’épaisseur, d’une isolation de 3 à 15 cm d’épaisseur (type PIR ou EPS), d’un vide et d’une paroi intérieure de 6 cm d’épaisseur. Les deux parois en béton sont maintenues ensemble par des connecteurs a base de fibre de verre.

PRÉMUR + STRUCTURE

Un prémur avec structure est composé de deux parois de béton dont l’une d’elles est pourvue d’une structure déterminée. Les motifs les plus particuliers donnent à votre bâtiment un aspect unique et affirmé.

PRÉMUR + STRUCTURE + ISOLATION

Un prémur isolé avec structure est composé de deux parois de béton dont l’une d’elles est pourvue d’une isolation et structure déterminée. Les motifs les plus divers donnent à votre projet de construction un aspect unique et affirmé.